top of page

Updated Website


Welcome to the new and updated Norm website. I was forced by Verizon, who previously hosted personal pages, to find another web server. I believe there will be more improvements as time goes by, so stop by often to see how i am progressing. Some of the pages are still works in progress so please be patient. I will try to add a guestbook where you may forward any feedback to me. My long term plans are to show how all the Norms are related and show them on one large family tree. I hope it is possible. Please send me your Norm tree so I may see how we are related. Anyone have their DNA tested? I am awaiting results, so stay tuned.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page